The National Law Enforcement Coordinating Committee has fifty-nine (59) regular members and sixteen (16) Sub-Committees from the different government offices/agencies with enforcement duties that are coordinating for the pursuit of common goals: peace and order, public safety and security. Likewise, all LECCS shall maintain a coordinating center, staffed by a secretariat, through which it shall coordinate the day-to-day law enforcement activities of the various agencies.

Regular Members
1. Philippine National Police - Chairman
2. Anti-Money Laundering Council (AMLC)
3. Bureau of Food and Drugs (BFD)
4. Bureau of Fisheries and Aquatic Resources (BFAR)
5. Bureau of Immigration (BI)
6. Bureau of Internal Revenue (BIR)
7. Banko Sentral ng Pilipinas
8. Bureau of Customs (BUCUS)
9. Civil Aviation Authority of the Philippines (CAAP)
10. Civil Aeronautic Board (CAB)
11. Civil Relations Service (CRS, AFP)
12. Cooperative Development Authority (CDA)
13. Commission on Filipinos Overseas (CFO)
14. Dangerous Drugs Board (DDB)
15. Department of Agriculture (DA/PFDA)
16. Department of Agriculture (DA, FPA)
17. Department of Environment and Natural Resources (DENR)
18. Department of Foreign Affairs (DFA)
19. Department of Finance – Central Management Information Office (DOF-MIO)
20. Department of Health (DOH)
21. Department of Labor and Employment (DOLE)
22. Department of Social Work and Development (DSWD)
23. Department of Tourism (DOT)
24. Department of Trade and Industry/Bureau of Trade and Regulation and  Consumer Protection (DTI-BTRCP)
25. Energy Regulatory Commission (ERC)
26. Environment of Management Bureau (DENR-EMB)
27. Forest Management Bureau, DENR (FMB-DENR)
28. Fisheries Improved for Sustainable Harvest Project (FISH-PROJECT)
29. Games and Amusement Board (GAB)
30. Insurance Commission (INS COMSN)
31. Intellectual Property Office (IPO)
32. Land Transportation Office (LTO)
33. Mactan-Cebu International Airport (MCIAA)
34. Manila International Airport Authority (MIAA)
35. Manila International Airport Authority (MIAA-APD)
36. Mines and Geosciences Bureau (MGB)
37. Movie and Television Review and Classification Board (MTRCB)
38. National Anti-Poverty Commission (NAPC)
39. National Bureau of Investigation (NBI)
40. National Intelligence and Coordinating Agency (NTC)
41. National Police Commission (NAPOLCOM)
42. National Telecommunication Commission (NTC)
43. Office of the Chief State Prosecutor (OCSP)
44. Office Media Board (OMB)
45. Office of the Solicitor General (OSG)
46. Overseas Workers Welfare Administration (OWWA)
47. Presidential Adviser on Police Affairs (PAPA)
48. Philippine Center for Transnational Crime (PCTC)
49. Philippine Coast Guard (PCG)
50. Philippine Drugs Enforcement Agency (PDEA)
51. Philippine Economic Zone Authority (PEZA)
52. Philippine Information Agency (PIA)
53. Philippine Overseas Employment Administration (POEA)
54. Philippine Ports Authority (PPA)
55. Philippine Postal Corporation (PPC)
56. Presidential Anti-Organized Crime Commission (PAOCC)
57. Technical Education and Skills Development Authority (TESDA)
58. Traffic Operations Center, MMDA (TOC, MMDA)
59. Securities and Exchange Commission (SEC)

1. Sub-Committee on Anti-Money Laundering/Countering the Financing of   Terrorism (SCAML/CFT)
2. Sub-Committee on Fishing and Marine Environment Protection (SCFMEP)
3. Sub-Committee on Alien Control (SCAC)
4. Sub-Committee on Environment and Natural Resources (SCENR)
5. Sub-Committee on Financial Fraud, Tax Evasion and Currency Violation (SCFFTECV)
6. Sub-Committee on Illegal Recruitment (SCIR)
7. Sub-Committee on Tourism (SCT)
8. Sub-Committee on Intelligence Coordination (SCIC)
9. Sub-Committee on Legal Affairs (SCLA)
10. Sub-Committee on International Law Enforcement Cooperation (SCIIEC)
11. Sub-Committee on Dangerous Drugs and Controlled Chemicals (SCDDB)
12. Sub-Committee on Public Information (SCPI)
13. Sub-Committee on Traffic Management Enforcement and Anti-Carnapping  (SCTMEA)
14. Sub-Committee on Firearms, Ammunition and Explosives Control (SCFAEC)
15. Sub-Committee on Crimes Against Public Morals (SCCAPM)
16. Sub-Committee on Civic Involvement (SCCI)

Powered by Joomla 1.7 Templates